Meet Our Team

We bring you 95 years of combined bathroom industry experience

Terry

terry@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Sarah

sarah@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Rachael

rachael@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Laura

laura@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Leigh

leigh@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Nick

nick@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Simon

simon@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Kate

kate@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Marc Goddard

marc@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Tammy

tammy@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


Charlie

charlie@bathroomsatsource.co.uk


We are one of the oldest bathroom showrooms in London

We take great pride in what we do; from our initial friendly honest chat about your needs right through to our independent advice and furthermore our professional service.

client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo client-logo